Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Came here with small claim ( $1500ish) but service were GREAT: I got updated everyday from Katie so I know which stage my vehicle was. And it was really convenient to have loaner car agent on site when I dropped off my vehicle. On top off that, I noticed my vehicle get washed and detailed interior when I pick up my vehicle. They did a really good job fixing my vehicle even it is a really small job at bumper and I definitely would recommend ENS collision centre

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

By far best experience at an auto body shop. Receptionists are top notch, and always gave updates on progression of the vehicle. Was pleased to see my vehicle was detailed after repairs were completed.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I spoke to josh back in January after my wife's vehicle had been in an accident, brought up my wife's file with SGI and started order the parts right away. As soon as everything was in they called me and I brought it in for a paint match. I was told they would have the front bumper pre painted and ready to go. After my self cancelling and rescheduling my appointment twice and them being very accommodating for me, I was assured it should be done the same. Which it would have been if it hadn't been ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

The staff were very professional and courteous. Work was thoroughly done.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

have been to Ens a few times and they always exceed my expectations and go above and beyond.... very pleased with there service and work!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Brand new (5000kms) Camry was rear ended when the first whiff of snow hit the air. Took it to Ens and they fixed it like it never happened. We will see how it looks in as time passes but it is perfect a month after getting it back.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

The best experience I've ever had, above and beyond. Will always go there

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I recently had my truck completely repainted and I couldnt be happier! The paint/body work is 10/10, the customer service was amazing, they send you txt messages to update you on your vehicles progress and even DETAILED my truck! Big thanks to Devin and Garrett for doing such a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

They will treat you like a family member, they will arrange a rental for you, and they will text you when your car is ready. Service with a smile!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Had my car window smashed & went through SGI to deal with it all. Ens was able to get me in the same day as my appraisal, and finished the job fast & with great quality work! One of the things they did which I found so helpful is they texted me & kept me up to date as my car moved through the process, which made the whole experience so stress free. Definitely would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

It was all good. Truck looks great. Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

We needed a windshield replaced.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The Ens Collision team was great from the moment I walked in. They were honest caring and took great care of customer safety considering our always changing stages of covid protocols. Josh was able to thoroughly walk me through what the before and after will look like and took great satisfaction in making sure his team did a great job. The ladies at the front were prompt and the shuttle driver and I even shared a few laughs. Lastly the work was A++. I will gladly take my work back to them when needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

You never really know how good a place is until things go wrong. This time (out of Ens, or my control) things did go wrong and I'm blown away from the professionalism, quality and customer service at Ens Collision. Josh and his team when above and beyond for me. Would I recommend them, 100%, wish I could leave them 10 stars! Well Done and Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Josh, Katie, and others at Ens Collision were awesome while my car was in for glass and body repairs. Katie kept me updated on repair progress regularly and Josh really went above and beyond. I am more than satisfied and would highly recommend Ens Collision to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

The staff was very friendly and service was quick and done well.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Very good experience. Appreciated that they kept me informed as to the progress of the work. Work was well done.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Nice and friendly people working there.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Awesome staff. Go above and beyond. Truly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Took our Venza in for collision repair. Had a small misunderstanding with the adjuster which they promptly adjusted and the work is great. Surprised with an interior clean and outside wash as well. The shuttle driver was friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Kudos to the staff and especially Steve at Ens Collision Centre! Steve gave me great advice and even better service. Had some paint damage and a scrunched up licence plate and Steve fixed it up like new in 20 minutes. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I have a brand new RAV4 Trail and got hit twice in the first 6 months lol yes my car is that attractive! Each time I show up at Ens Collision Centre I am treated so nicely and professionally. The girls at the front are very nice and accomodating, Kallie welcomes me at the door and brightens my day, the guys taking my car are always polite and careful. The manager Josh is a great listener, very attentive to details and knowledgeable and so very efficient! I always leave this place happy with my concerns looked after. This is the first ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

The Ens Collision team was great to work with from beginning to end. Their communication along the way was timely and very much appreciated- kept me at ease knowing they would give me updates along the way. Every staff member I interacted with was friendly and informative, from the reception desk to the estimator to the shop assistant. In addition, it felt so safe- they sanitized every touch point and even detailed my vehicle which I didn’t expect but was very pleased. I highly recommend Ens Collision!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Ens did a marvellous job following a claim - looks better than brand new! Immaculate!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

The Guys in the back are great! Real professionals and experts. Went the extra mile to fix my vehicle back like new.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I didn't know anything about handling the first accident. Katie was very helpful. She was moved by the kind help. Awesome Staff

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

A couple of neighborhood kiddos decided to do some artwork on my car, and Steven buffed it right out for me! Super helpful, very pleasant. Thanks, ens!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Excellent communication on progress. Great quality work.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Kept me up to date on where the repair progress was!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Second time at the Toyota Collision centre, and the work was excellent. I find the personal service there much better than at the main ENS service centre.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

My experience was amazing! They were so professional, kind and efficient. Thank you so much for the great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with their service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

My driver door would not open. I made an appointment with Ens Collision Center. Got there shortly before 10:30. The staff was friendly and got to work quickly. Within 30 minutes they had my door opening and provided me with an estimate for how much it would cost to completely fix the door. Overall they were friendly, saw to my issue quickly, and I was satisfied with experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great service and top notch quality, I wouldn’t consider another auto body shop in town. I always leave happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I am satisfied about the services and the quality was pretty awesome and really like factory made.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

I busted my spoiler during a pretty bad snowstorm and had to get it replaced. The good people at Ens provided me with updates regarding the status of my car when it was in the shop getting fixed. They were friendly and did an excellent job replacing my spoiler!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Ens Collision is amazing. They are genuine and they care!! I have been going to Ens for more than 30 years and would recommend them to everyone. The staff go above and beyond each and every time. They treat me like family. Mary and Kate are the sweetest girls and bend over backwards to help in any way that they can. Everyone needs to go to Ens Collision!! Thanks for taking such great care of my trucks!! You guys rock!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Excellent service , excellent technical staff .The best collision repair centre . I am so happy with the repair they have done on my Rav4 2020 . Thanks to all Ens team .

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Excellent job and service 👍👍

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Job wel done fix my car great job extra detail my car friendly staff kept you up dated on your car

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Straightforward sales process. Clean and helpful environment. Great breakdown of costs and no surprises.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Excellent, very professional and FRIENDLY service!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Josh, Shaun, and the team at Ens Collision have been fixing my vehicles for years. You will not find a better team! Always received first class service with excellent work, and always completed on time! Keep up the excellent work!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Hands down, the BEST Collision Repair Centre that you could experience. Josh and the team at Ens Collision in Saskatoon have exceeded my expectations each time that I have had need of their services. The ladies at the front desk have been so friendly and have efficiently handled all my concerns, paperwork and details. Josh has gone above and beyond explaining the repairs and completing them quickly and as promised and better! Always has me back on the road with a smile and the assurance that I am well taken care of. If you are looking for a place to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Hands down best in town. Very clean and organized place. Steve is so professional and knowledgeable. He has 20+ years of experience in the car business. He is very kind and caring. He would give you the best advice and top quality service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Brought my vehicles there a few times and always had a great job done and had my vehicles back quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Excellent service, excellent technical staff. I always come here when my car has trouble, no matter it is a big or small issue.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Steve Tonge was great. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

Nothing but good things to say about Ens Collision Centre. They will treat you with respect and only complete work that is necessary.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019

Excellent service. Excellent technical and administrative staff. Just got my '17 Highlander fixed.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

Great staff!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019

Josh and his team fixed my truck up after my recent accident and got me back on the road is no time. I couldn’t be more happier with the service and repairs. Josh and his team went above and beyond. Would recommend Ens Collision without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019

Josh and staff were great - very flexible and professional in their approach. Great customer service at the front desk as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2019

Location easy to trace , Awesome staff. Drop facility is also available.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018

Great repair work...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018

Josh and all the staff are terrific, knowledgeable, and professional! A pleasure to do business with and superior customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018

Josh and the staff were great. Super helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend

Google logo
Google May 1, 2018

A great place with excellent workmanship, and attention to detail, they'll do a wonderful job fixing your vehicle. HOWEVER, I've delt with them on two occasions now, and each time my repair has taken double, to triple the amount of time that I was quoted. I'd have no problem rating them 5 stars, if they stuck to their word. It is very frustrating when you have plans to use your vehicle after the time that was quoted, and then you end up going several more weeks without it. This was an incredibly simple job (change rear bumper, tail ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018

I have dealt with ENS Collision on two occasions. The first instance was a few years back when they were located downtown. Their workmanship was always top notch. However, in this visit there were problems meeting the expected deadlines and we were getting mixed messages with regards to our vehicle status. In fairness to ENS, Josh was very apologetic about the situation and said that they are working to improve their response to customers with regards to the status of their vehicles. In the more recent visit, I have to say they have definately improved from the last visit. Their ...


Leave Us A Review